## MARINA COAST WATER DISTRICT



### THE WATER CONSERVATION COMMISSION

#### **RECOGNIZES**

### Sarah Coffin

# FOR EXEMPLARY SERVICE AS A VOLUNTEER PARTICIPANT IN THE DISTRICT'S PUBLIC OUTREACH EVENTS

#### AWARDED THE 7<sup>TH</sup> DAY OF DECEMBER 2017

Phillip Clark	Charlie Eskridge	Jan Shriner
Dave Brown	Margaret-Anne Coppernoll	Jim Felton
Jason Montgomery	Efrem Valentin	Bethany Taylor